Let us give you a Quote Today!Tell Us About Your Project

Telling Us About Your Project

Click Here to get started and we will contact you as soon as we receive the information.

Emergency Response Team waiting for you to fill out the information so we can get right on your Emergency. Free Energy Audit and Assessment to save your money on energy cost. Compare and Calculate your Energy useage for lighting componets and lighting system TCL Electrical and Lighting has many Commercial Projects and Lighting Case Studies

TELL US ABOUT YOUR PROJECT   -   TCL Electrical and Lighting

Take a few minutes to fill out the form and we will contact you shortly about your project.

Tell Us About Your Project:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Type the letters you see in the image above.
 

Please wait while your request is processed.

 


TCL Electrical and Lighting

191 Poplar Place, Suite 4
North Aurora, IL 60542


Phone: (630) 844-3274
Fax: (630) 844-5080

On-call services
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Electrical Emergencies
call (630) 479-7252.

All other emergencies,
please call 911.

 

 

TCL ELECTRICAL AND LIGHTING TEAM:
Click Photo to Learn More about the Individual Team Members

Tom Locascio - President/ Owner TCL Electrical and Lighting

Tom Locascio
President/Owner
P: 630.844.3274
E: tom@tclelectric.com

Scott Kramer - Operations Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Scott Kramer
Operations Manager
P: 630.479.7252
E: scott@tclelectric.com

 

John Machay Sr.
Vice President
P:
630.844.5060
E: john@tclelectric.com

John Machay Jr. - Energy Efficiency Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

John Machay Jr.
Energy Efficiency Manager
P: 630.429.0030
E: john2@tclelectric.com

         
         

Chris Lucarz - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Chris Lucarz
Sales
P: 630.551.6074
E: chris@tclelectric.com

Darren Stacy - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Darren Stacy
Sales
P: 630.809.1314
E: darren@tclelectric.com

David Schoenfeld - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

David Schoenfeld
Sales
P: 630.524.1322
E: david@tclelectric.com