Let us give you a Quote Today!Tell Us About Your Project

Telling Us About Your Project

Click Here to get started and we will contact you as soon as we receive the information.

Emergency Response Team waiting for you to fill out the information so we can get right on your Emergency. Free Energy Audit and Assessment to save your money on energy cost. Compare and Calculate your Energy useage for lighting componets and lighting system TCL Electrical and Lighting has many Commercial Projects and Lighting Case Studies

Sample Page for Employees   -   TCL Electrical and Lighting

   Click Photo to Enlarge

    Darren Stacy
    Sales
    P: 630.809.1314
    E: darren@tclelectric.com
   
   

Darren Stacy - Sales

This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.

This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.

This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.  This is just filler text to show you how it will look.

  • B.S in Education - Eastern Illinois University
  • 4 Year Electrical Journeyman Degree
  • 10 Yrs. - US Army Corps of Engineers Purchasing Agent
  • 5 Yrs. - Project Management
  • 3 Yrs. - Electrical Experience
  • 10+ Yrs. - Sales Experience

  • B.S in Education - Eastern Illinois University
  • 4 Year Electrical Journeyman Degree,  Associated Builders & Contractors
  • Advanced Lighting Retrofits - Energy Center of Wisconsin

 

 
  • B.S in Education - Eastern Illinois University
  • 4 Year Electrical Journeyman Degree
  • Associated Builders & Contractors
  • Advanced Lighting Retrofits - Energy Center of Wisconson
  • First Aid/CPR Instructor Qualified
  • OSHA Certified

 

TCL ELECTRICAL AND LIGHTING TEAM:
Click Photo to Learn More about the Individual Team Members

Tom Locascio
President/Owner
P: 630.844.3274
E: tom@tclelectric.com
Scott Kramer
Operations Manager
P: 630.479.7252
E: scott@tclelectric.com
Fred Martin
Senior Estimator
P: 630.746.0246
E: fred@tclelectric.com
John Machay Jr.
Energy Efficiency Manager
P: 630.429.0030
E: john2@tclelectric.com

Chris Lucarz
Sales
P: 630.551.6074
E: chris@tclelectric.com
Darren Stacy
Sales
P: 630.809.1314
E: darren@tclelectric.com
David Schoenfeld
Sales
P: 630.524.1322
E: david@tclelectric.com
Corey Bowens
Sales
P: 630.229.3762
E: corey@tclelectric.com
Bill Semick
Sales
P: 630.247.9100
E: bill@tclelectric.com