Let us give you a Quote Today!Tell Us About Your Project

Telling Us About Your Project

Click Here to get started and we will contact you as soon as we receive the information.

Emergency Response Team waiting for you to fill out the information so we can get right on your Emergency. Free Energy Audit and Assessment to save your money on energy cost. Compare and Calculate your Energy useage for lighting componets and lighting system TCL Electrical and Lighting has many Commercial Projects and Lighting Case Studies

Fred Martin - Senior Estimator   -   TCL Electrical and Lighting

Fred Martin - Senior Estimator for TCL Electrical and Lighting

   Click Photo to Enlarge

    Fred Martin
    Senior Estimator
    P: 630.746.0246
    E: fred@tclelectric.com


    Visit our Facebook Page Visit us on Linkedin

 

Fred Martin - Senior Estimator

Hi, I am Fred Martin, Senior Estimator for TCL Electrical and Lighting. I have over three decades of experience in electrical contracting. My main responsibility is overseeing the Estimating Department. I also assist in Project Management, Purchasing, Customer Service and Pre-Project Coordination. I always strive to come up with alternate ways of completing projects in the most cost effective and efficient manner.

I am married and a proud Father of two adult daughters and Grandfather of one precious Granddaughter. I am active in my Church and volunteer regularly.
Education
  • Addison Trail High School
  • College of Dupage
  • Triton College
Experience
  • 16 Yrs. - Electrical Field Experience
  • 6 Yrs. - Project Manager
  • 6 Yrs. - Operations Manager
  • 6 Yrs. - Senior Estimator

Accomplishments
  • Project Management of Various Industrial Process Equipment Projects Including:
  • Plant Relocations from 15,000 SF to 500,000 SF.
  • Estimating Lighting Projects ranging from $500.00 to $300,000.00

 

 Awards and Certificates
  • Effective Supervisory Management
  • Workmans Compensation Fraud Awareness Seminar
  • Phillips Lighting Seminars
  • ComED Trade Ally Training
  • OSHA 70E, Certified

     

 

TCL ELECTRICAL AND LIGHTING TEAM:
Click Photo to Learn More about the Individual Team Members

Tom Locascio - President/ Owner TCL Electrical and Lighting

Tom Locascio
President/Owner
P: 630.844.3274
E: tom@tclelectric.com

Scott Kramer - Operations Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Scott Kramer
Operations Manager
P: 630.479.7252
E: scott@tclelectric.com

 

John Machay Sr.
Vice President
P:
630.844.5060
E: john@tclelectric.com

John Machay Jr. - Energy Efficiency Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

John Machay Jr.
Energy Efficiency Manager
P: 630.429.0030
E: john2@tclelectric.com

       
         

Chris Lucarz - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Chris Lucarz
Sales
P: 630.551.6074
E: chris@tclelectric.com

Darren Stacy - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Darren Stacy
Sales
P: 630.809.1314
E: darren@tclelectric.com

David Schoenfeld - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

David Schoenfeld
Sales
P: 630.524.1322
E: david@tclelectric.com

 

Bill Semick - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Bill Semick
Sales
P: 630.247.9100
E: bill@tclelectric.com