Let us give you a Quote Today!Tell Us About Your Project

Telling Us About Your Project

Click Here to get started and we will contact you as soon as we receive the information.

Emergency Response Team waiting for you to fill out the information so we can get right on your Emergency. Free Energy Audit and Assessment to save your money on energy cost. Compare and Calculate your Energy useage for lighting componets and lighting system TCL Electrical and Lighting has many Commercial Projects and Lighting Case Studies

Chris Lucarz - Sales   -   TCL Electrical and Lighting

Chris Lucarz - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

 Click Photo to Enlarge

    Chris Lucarz
    Sales
    P: 630.551.6074
    E: chris@tclelectric.com


    Visit our Facebook Page Visit us on LinkedinEmail Chris Lucarz

 

Chris Lucarz - Sales

I began my career at TCL Electrical & Lighting 6 years ago as a sales representative.  I still hold that position and over that time I have helped many people save energy and repair electrical or lighting issues.  Going forward I hope to do much of the same.
Education
  • 1993 Graduate from SCSU with a Bachelors in Spanish and a Minor in Business
Experience
  • 10 Yrs. - Lighting Distributor Sales
  • 11 Yrs. - Sign and Lighting Contractor Sales

Accomplishments
  • 1993 Graduate from SCSU with a Bachelors in Spanish and a Minor in Business

 


 

TCL ELECTRICAL AND LIGHTING TEAM:
Click Photo to Learn More about the Individual Team Members

Tom Locascio - President/ Owner TCL Electrical and Lighting

Tom Locascio
President/Owner
P: 630.844.3274
E: tom@tclelectric.com

Scott Kramer - Operations Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Scott Kramer
Operations Manager
P: 630.479.7252
E: scott@tclelectric.com

 

John Machay Sr.
Vice President
P:
630.844.5060
E: john@tclelectric.com

John Machay Jr. - Energy Efficiency Manager for TCL Electrical and Lighting

John Machay Jr.
Energy Efficiency Manager
P: 630.429.0030
E: john2@tclelectric.com

       
         

Chris Lucarz - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Chris Lucarz
Sales
P: 630.551.6074
E: chris@tclelectric.com

Darren Stacy - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Darren Stacy
Sales
P: 630.809.1314
E: darren@tclelectric.com

David Schoenfeld - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

David Schoenfeld
Sales
P: 630.524.1322
E: david@tclelectric.com

 

Bill Semick - Sales for TCL Electrical and Lighting

Bill Semick
Sales
P: 630.247.9100
E: bill@tclelectric.com